Craziness and more craziness….

Let’s do some bullets here….

  • I am taking 2 grad classes and they are fun the professor is an ass and no one else teaches this degree….sigh
  • I have early stages of Hashimoto disease- a thyroid disorder in which your body attacks itself…sounds grand doesn’t it?
  • Liz is driving us nuts being home right now. The poor me syndrome is annoying as all f’ing hell.
  • Jo and I are doing well….we didn’t do VD this year….felt odd but damn I love her more than one day a year.
  • Found some old rolls of film and one of them was from Thanksgiving 2000, I don’t remember that week in RI except I missed the hell out of Jo.
  • I am tired people probably more than I have been in a long time and its not from depression….more from my thyroid problems
  • We are going to change our last names to Jo’s maiden name….I don’t want to go back to mine because of past abuse, my current last name has had some abuse issues as well….so maybe you understand the nervousness of changing again. I want to have the same last name as hers…it’s time.
  • I want to work….I want more out of life and something for me….staying home is not enough anymore at times and just plain crazy other times to even think of it.
  • I want to MOVE!! I have been here long enough….I want the thorn of our lives out period. This is meaning more than 1 person.
2 Comments »

  1. 1
    this mom Says:

    Glad to see you update. This seems to be a rough time for a lot of people I know and it’s hard to be optimistic for better days sometimes. Your day in the sun will come, I’m sure. We didn’t really “do” Valentine’s this year either. Didn’t have anything planned, and then I spent the day in bed, sick. My lovely wife took care of me, showing me her love in the best way.
    Keep writing and sharing and one of these days you’ll be able to look back and see from where you came.

  2. 2
    StephLove Says:

    My partner and I have thought of changing our last names to our kids’ last name, which is mine and hers hyphenated. Either when/if we get legally married or on the 25th anniversary of our commitment ceremony (we celebrated 18 years a few months back) whichever comes first.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

