The big “D”

Depression has made its fancy appearance AGAIN….I went back to the counselor’s this morning and yup it’s bbaacckkk..sigh

I really thought I was past it but it has this way of sneaking back in.Stress, big changes in life, changes we wanted but we haven’t gotten. It could go on all day….

I am emotionally zapped…as in exhausted…I am supposed to be gentile with myself….much easier said than done. There is not one screaming element from this depression just alot of little things that I finally said fuck it and turned off emotions

I have struggled with this my entire life….as well as anxiety…I want this to be the last time to go back….as much as I like my counselor I would really prefer not to see her much anymore….

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    StephLove Says:

    My partner struggles with depression so I have an inkling of how horrible it can be. I hope things look up for you soon.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

