NaBloPoMo

Well I have decided to do this. I have had such a crazy shitty end to Oct I want to have a better November. I am much of a writer but I really do like to read other blogs so maybe I should do the same here.

It’s a holiday month!! I am so bittersweet with my older kids now in college; happy they are growing up but so sad they are not going to be here for Thanksgiving. It is an everchanging year and I hope they will be here for Christmas. We will see.

For new readers I live in Tx near Corpus Christi, I am married to a woman, if anyone has a problem with that then please leave my blog. I do not need to be saved etc. We have 5 kids that we brought to this marriage; 3 are mine and 2 are my wife’s. The oldest 2 are now in college and we still have 3 at home. I am a Special Education teacher currently staying home. My wife is also in the education field.

Leave a Reply

