Hey it’s Friday!

Well when I thought that things would be boring when I was going to be home this semester I was a bit off….we have had alot of little stuff going on overall but I am still missing the everyday interaction of talking to others….It is leaving me feeling pissier and that I feel alone feeling. I hate this feeling…student teaching I interacted all day. That is what I miss the most..sure I can do laundry and whatever but there is still just me here. There is not much to do around here or hell the whole area..sigh not much fun here for me. I am BORED and this makes me feel restless.I need to find something to do but with interaction my mission for the next couple of weeks.

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    StephLove Says:

    I know what you mean about feeling cut off. I stay home with my 2 y/o so technically I’m not alone, but I miss the interaction of teaching, too.

    I’ve been going through stacks of old teaching stuff, evaluations, students papers, etc. to recycle and just looking at them makes me sad.

    Good luck getting through the semester off.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

